Rich
Rich Shadle
WILLE BROTHERS COMPANY

15800 South Lamon
Oak Forest, IL 60452

(708) 215-0555

rshadle@willebrothers.com
Director Until 2019

Pete photo 0
Peter Stamatopoulos
ELMHURST CHICAGO STONE

400 W. First Street
Elmhurst, IL 60126

(630) 804-9577

stamatopoulosp@ecstone.com
Director Until 2019

Sarah 175x157
Sarah Kilroy
S.T.A.T.E. TESTING , L.L.C. (STATE)

570 Rock Road Dr., Unit K
East Dundee, IL 601118

(847) 836-6002

skilroy@statetestingllc.com
Director Until 2020

Messaglia photo 1
Mark Messaglia
VULCAN MATERIALS CO.

2603 Oxford Court
Darien, IL 60561

(630) 955-8500

messagliam@vmcmail.com
Director Until 2020

Rebecca kazmierski photo
Becky Kazmierski
LAFARGE HOLCIM

1263 Lakeview Drive
Romeoville, IL 60446

(779) 205-9050

rebecca.kazmierski@lafargeholcim.com
Director Until 2021

Beristain nick pic
Nick Beristain
VCNA PRAIRIE, LLC

1151 W 15 Street
Chicago, IL 60608

(708) 458-0400

nick.beristain@vcimentos.com
Director Until 2021